If you no longer need your HitBTC account, you may just stop using it. But please keep in mind that the traces of your transactions will remain in the network forever: this is the point of blockchain.
However, if you’d like, we can deactivate your account for you.
Please make sure you have no remaining balances in this account and then submit your request to our Support Team by clicking the link below. It will be deactivated, although the process is not instant. Please be a little patient.